Contact us

For all recruitment enquiries please email the relevant Regional Manager below or call our Head Office where we will be able to help you.

12 The Croft, Buntsford Drive, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B60 4JE

Telephone 0845 524 0 524

Email sales@maitlandselwyn.co.uk

Fax 0845 524 0 525

We are open 8:30 am to 5:30 pm, Monday – Friday

Weekends and Bank Holidays 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Image of each manager of each branch

Head Office

Managing Director – Christopher Haley

christopher.haley@maitlandselwyn.co.uk

Image of each manager of each branch

Head Office

Regional Sales Director – Anita Edmunds

anita.edmunds@maitlandselwyn.co.uk

Image of each manager of each branch

Head Office

Commercial Director – Eamonn Colman

eamonn.colman@maitlandselwyn.co.uk

Image of each manager of each branch

West Midlands Region

Regional Manager – Anne Alderton-Lycett

anne.alderton-lycett@maitlandselwyn.co.uk

Image of each manager of each branch

Central Region

Commercial Director – Eamonn Colman

eamonn.colman@maitlandselwyn.co.uk

Image of each manager of each branch

Eastern Region

Regional Manager – Michele Warner

michele.warner@maitlandselwyn.co.uk

Image of each manager of each branch

North West Region

Regional Manager – Janet McDermott

janet.mcdermott@maitlandselwyn.co.uk

Image of each manager of each branch

Southern Region

Regional Manager – Michelle Stokes

michelle.stokes@maitlandselwyn.co.uk

Image of each manager of each branch

South West Region

Regional Manager – Claire Cross

claire.cross@maitlandselwyn.co.uk

Image of each manager of each branch

North East Region

Area Manager – Richard Bassford

richard.bassford@maitlandselwyn.co.uk

Image of each manager of each branch

Northern Home Counties

Commercial Director – Eamonn Colman

eamonn.colman@maitlandselwyn.co.uk

Image of each manager of each branch

Western & South Wales

Area Manager – Justine Haley

justine.haley@maitlandselwyn.co.uk